Events

2020

Tuesday January 28 2020, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Friday March 13 2020, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Recital in memory of Mike Kemp

Sunday March 22 2020, 3.00pm
St. Bernard’s Parish, Batemans Bay
Organ Recital

Sunday June 14 2020, 2.30pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Concert with the Murray Conservatorium Vocal Consort

Sunday August 30 2020, tbc
St Jude’s, Bowral
Organ Recital

Friday October 30 2020, 1.10pm
St Stephen’s Uniting Church
Macquarie St, Sydney

Tuesday November 17 2020, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

2019

Tuesday January 22 2019, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday July 16 2019, 1.10pm (Piano & Organ)
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday September 24 2019, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Sunday October 20 2019, 2.00pm
St Jude’s, Bowral
Organ Recital

Tuesday November 19 2019, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

2018

Tuesday January 30 2018, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday April 24 2018, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Saturday/Sunday May 19/20, 7.30pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Murray Conservatorium Choir

Thursday May 31 2018, 1.10pm
St John’s Church, Wagga Wagga
Thursday Lunchtime Recital
(Riverina Conservatorium of Music)

Tuesday June 19 2018, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday July 31 2018, 1.10pm (Piano)
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Tuesday September 11 2018, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Wednesday September 19 2018, 2.30pm
St Jude’s, Bowral
Lunchtime Organ Recital

Tuesday November 20 2018, 1.10pm
St Matthew's Church, Albury
Tuesday Lunchtime Recital

Sunday December 2 2018, 3.00pm
St Mary’s Church, Jindera
Organ Recital