Quatre Pièces Faciles En Forme De Suite – Denis Bédard

These four simple pieces form a beautiful little suite by Denis Bédard. I have used the Caen sample set by Sonus Paradisi to highlight the Fonds, Cornet and Cromorne, Strings and a tutti without pedal reeds. The score is available for purchase via the link below.

1. Prelude | 0:00
2. Sciliano | 2:26
3. Meditation | 4:46
4. Marche | 7:19

Score: https://www.sheetmusicplus.com/en/product/quatre-pieces-faciles-en-forme-de-suite-22371320.html?aff_id=478282

Business enquiries: [email protected]

To support my channel or for further information: https://linktr.ee/james_flores

Comments are closed.